ENTER Thanksgiving TO RECEIVE $5.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM NOVEMBER 18TH TO NOVEMBER 24TH.
Shop
Order within 10 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HOPE BLOOMS FLOWERS & THINGS
Local Eagle, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was beautiful...top notch and lasting well. My daughter was disappointed that it was delivered a day earlier than she requested. But after seeing it, she too is pleased with what she ordered.
DOROTHY's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2017, 9:47 am

Thank you so much for letting us know- we really appreciate the feedback on the flowers being delivered a day early. Please let your daughter know the next order she places that the delivery is on me! I am glad you enjoyed your flowers. Warmly, Dorothy
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Not impressed with the delivery. I ordered at 7:30 in the morning and it was not delivered until almost 6:00 that evening! I called at 2:00 and was told it was out for delivery. At 5:00 I called again because it hadn't been delivered yet. They told me it had been delivered but in fact it had not.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Good people to do business with....
Dorothy's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2017, 9:34 am

Thanks so much!!! We really appreciate your feedback and think that you are good people to do business with to!!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

A+++ My father wanted long stem yellow roses for my parents anniversary. Unfortunately, due to the recent hurricane no one in town had long stem yellow roses. Yet Hope Blooms provided 24 stunning and lusciously scented lavender and pale pink roses. Their response every time was "no problem" and "we can" - I felt like I was having a dear friend help me out in a bind! Thank you Colleen and the other staff at Hope Blooms - My father and I are forever grateful for your kindness and willingness to go above and beyond!
Dorothy's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2017, 3:15 pm

Karin, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy we were able to help. Let your dad know that yellow roses are back in business!! Warmly, Dorothy
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement deliv on time. Thank you
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Bouquet was beautiful
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Danielle was such a pleasure to work with. She had a great attitude and knew exactly what i wanted. :)
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I always order my mother in law all her flowers from your shop. We live in Washington and she loves loves loves flowers, you have always taken care of me on what I want to send her, thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was easy to pick the flowers I wanted and they were delivered early on the dau requested.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Service was outstanding and the flower arrangement was so much more beautiful than the photograph. The people to whom I sent the flowers were very happy. Will use Hope Blooms exclusively in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Eagle, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter

HOPE BLOOMS FLOWERS & THINGS
391 W. State Street, Ste #B
Eagle, ID. 83616
Local: (208) 939-4022

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase